Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Hosts For 2018, 2019, And 2020 College Football Playoff Title Games named.

The College Football Playoff has announced the host cities for the 2018, 2019, and 2020 CFP title game. Atlanta was awarded the 2018 title game, while Santa Clara/the Bay Area will host the 2019 title game, and New Orleans will host the 2020 title game.

The 2018 CFP title game will be played at the currently under construction Mercedes-Benz Stadium.
The 2019 CFP title game will tale place at Levi's Stadium in Santa Clara, Ca.

The 2020 CFP title game will be played at the Mercedes-Benz Superdome in New Orleans, La.

(via @CFP)

No comments: